Q. When I log in my account information is popping up and requiring fields to be completed, why?

A. This typically means your user account has not been completely filled out.  Advantage Anywhere users with a user account that is not completely filled out will find the system notifying them.  Upon logging into Advantage Anywhere, the system checks for the minimum required fields.  Should the system find any of those required fields empty, it will pop up and request the user complete their own Contact record.  Keep in mind the system pulls and records this information in various locations from being the “maker” of a note to the sender on an email.