Open Training Announcements

You are invited to a join Advantage Anywhere online training

Open Training – Bring your questions, topics or features to learn more about. This training is for you – no question too big or small.

When: Wednesday – February 12th at 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/12:00 PM MT/11:00 AM PT

Mark your calendar and join us!

Did you know, you can track all types of information?  In this month’s training sessions we will share samples to show just how easy it is to track and report on industry metrics – JOIN US!

 

Topic: ONLINE TRAINING FOR ADVANTAGE ANYWHERE

Topic: ADVANTAGE ANYWHERE OPEN TRAINING
Time:February 12th, 2020  2:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/8135826138

Meeting ID: 813 582 6138

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,8135826138# US (New York)

 

Put this on your calendar now, your spot in this online training – Its FREE!!